Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Navigation

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
NCAA Recruitment Process
-
Wesley Forum
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Princeton Common Ground
-
Chapin School, 4101 Princeton Pike
Wed, Mar 1
Applied Science speaker: Jesal Trivedi '07
-
Wesley Forum, Yen Building
Winter Musical
-
Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Thu, Mar 2
Winter Musical
-
Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Fri, Mar 3
Applied Science speaker: Ryan O'Connor '04
-
Wesley Forum, Yen Building
Gym and Swim
-
First Friday: Bubble Soccer and Game Truck
-
Tom Liwosz Turf Field
Winter Musical
-
Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Sat, Mar 4
Winter Musical
-
Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Winter Musical
-
Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Upper School Parents Coffee
Silva Gallery of Art, Campus Center
Sat, Mar 11
Mon, Mar 20
Gym and Swim
-
Sat, Mar 25
Red Raiders Experience
-
Campus Center
Mon, Mar 27
No Classes: Faculty Professional Development
-
Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Tue, Mar 28
Guest Speaker: Juan Mejia, Director of "Death by a Thousand Cuts"
-
Wesley Forum, Yen Building
Wed, Mar 29
Middle School Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Mar 30
Upper School Revisit Day
-
Middle School Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Mar 31
Upper School Revisit Day
-
Gym and Swim
-
Sat, Apr 1
Parents Trivia Night
-
Wildflowers Restaraunt