Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 15
Admission Open House
-
Tue, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 19
Senior Portraits
Wesley Forum
Fri, Oct 20
Senior Portraits
Wesley Forum
Parents Association General Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Global Studies Speaker - Jane Malloy '85
-
Silva Gallery
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Parents Association Coffee
-
Wesley Forum, Yen building
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Fall Play
Diane T. McLarty Theater
Thu, Nov 2
Middle School Parents Night Out
Hopewell Valley Vineyard
Fall Play
Diane T. McLarty Theater
Fri, Nov 3
Fall Play
Diane T. McLarty Theater
Sat, Nov 4
Fall Play
Diane T. McLarty Theater
Fall Play
Diane T. McLarty Theater

Calendar Search

Date Range
-