Contact Our Staff

We look forward to meeting you and answering your questions! Call now to schedule a tour.

Our team:

Sharon Jarboe

Director of Admission and Financial Aid
sjarboe@pennington.org
Phone: 609-737-6128

Lynn Zahn

Assistant Director of Admission and Financial Aid
lzahn@pennington.org
Phone: 609-737-6133

Jenny Chase

Assistant Director of Admission and Financial Aid
jchase@pennington.org
Phone:  609-737-6137

Billy Hawkey ’10

Assistant Director of Admission and Financial Aid
billy.hawkey@pennington.org
Phone: 609-737-6109

Erica Bridges

Admission Coordinator
erica.bridges@pennington.org
Phone:  609-737-6128

Kerri Ward

Admission Coordinator
kerri.ward@pennington.org 
Phone:  609-737-6128