Scoreboard

Recent Scores

From Tuesday, January 31 thru Tuesday, February 21

Mon Feb 20
Varsity Girls' Basketball45Loss
Ewing High School - Mercer County Tournament61
Varsity Boys' Basketball87Win
Allentown High School - Mercer County Tournament Consolation Game61
Fri Feb 17
Varsity Boys' Basketball83Loss OT
Lawrence High School - Mercer County Tournament90
Varsity Girls' Basketball53Win
Hopewell Valley Central High School - Mercer County Tournament44
Wed Feb 15
Varsity Girls' Basketball39Win
Morristown-Beard School - NJISAA Prep B State Championship Game26
Mon Feb 13
Junior Varsity Boys' BasketballLoss
Delaware Valley Regional High School
Varsity Boys' Basketball62Win
Delaware Valley Regional High School61
Sun Feb 12
Varsity Girls' Basketball48Win
Stuart Country Day School - NJISAA Prep B States23
Varsity Boys' Basketball62Loss
Doane Academy - NJISAA Prep B States64
Fri Feb 10
Varsity Girls' Basketball39Loss
South Brunswick High School52
Junior Varsity Girls' BasketballLoss
South Brunswick High School
Thu Feb 09
Junior Varsity II Boys' BasketballPostp.
Nottingham High School
Wed Feb 08
Varsity Boys' Basketball58Win
Moorestown Friends School54
Junior Varsity Girls' Basketball16Loss
Hun School of Princeton34
Varsity Girls' Basketball55Win
Hun School of Princeton34
Varsity Ice Hockey2Loss
Chestnut Hill Academy7
Junior Varsity Boys' Basketball45Loss
Moorestown Friends School50
Tue Feb 07
Varsity Ice Hockey1Loss
Hun School of Princeton - Mercer County Tournament7
Varsity Girls' Basketball54Loss
Rancocas Valley High School58
Junior Varsity Girls' BasketballLoss
Rancocas Valley High School
Varsity Boys' Basketball75Win
StemCivics School57
Mon Feb 06
Varsity Ice HockeyPostp.
Pingry School
Sun Feb 05
Varsity Girls' Basketball72Win
Princeton Day School - NJISAA Prep B States34
Sat Feb 04
Varsity Boys' Basketball58Win
Montclair Kimberley Academy - NJISAA Prep B States49
Fri Feb 03
Varsity Girls' Basketball34Loss
Friends Central45
Thu Feb 02
Junior Varsity Girls' Basketball35Win
Peddie School27
Varsity Ice Hockey1Loss
Academy of the New Church4
Wed Feb 01
Junior Varsity Boys' BasketballLoss
Blair Academy
Varsity Girls' Basketball34Loss
Abington Friends School53
Junior Varsity II Boys' Basketball40Loss
Blair Academy64
Tue Jan 31
Junior Varsity Boys' Basketball54Win
Princeton Day School53
Varsity Boys' Basketball59Loss
Princeton Day School62
Varsity Ice Hockey4Loss
Germantown Academy7