Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12



Board of Trustees


  • Peter J. Tucci, Esq. ’79 P’16 ’16

First Vice Chair

  • Julie Wulf, Ph.D. P'18

Second Vice Chair

  • The Reverend Dr. David C. Mertz


  • David Paragamian P’12 ’14 '18

Chair Emeritus

  • John L. McGuire, Ph.D. P’98

Board Members

Mr. Philip V. Bancroft P '19 '21 '21

Robert H. Beckett, Ph.D. ’52 GP’14

John Biddiscombe ’63

John Celentano P’12 ’16 ’17

A. Louis Denton, Esq. ’76

Judge Harold George P'13

Jordan Gray ’91

Ilana Gutierrez P'19 '21

Vernon H. Hammond II P’71

William S. Hawkey, Ph.D., Headmaster

Michael Jingoli ’85 P’11 ’15

Dennis Keating ’79 P’08 ’09 '18

The Honorable John Suydam Kuhlthau

David J. Long III ’86 P’16 ’18

David Marlow P’20

The Reverend Dr. Donald Medley

Anne Michaelson P’17 ’18

William Oldsey P’15

Matthew Pauls P ’11

Judith Rosenberg-Haase P'19

Bishop John R. Schol

Steven M. Silberman ’68

Stephen Tan ’73

Timothy C. Vile P’07 ’09 ’12 ’15

The Reverend Dr. Robert J. Williams P’94 ’95

The Reverend Varlyna D. Wright

Kenneth R. Zirk P’21

Trustee News

Kenneth R. Zirk P'21, David Marlow P'20, and Philip V. Bancroft P'19 '21 '21 elected to Board of Trustees during 2016-17

Kenneth R. Zirk is a senior vice president at CBRE, Inc., the world's largest commercial real estate firm. David Marlow is senior vice president for finance operations of the Bristol-Myers Squibb Company. Philip Bancroft is executive vice-president and chief financial officer of Chubb Limited.

We welcome these three current parents to the Board!