Contact the Alumni and Development Office

Brown.Charles.jpgCharlie Brown
Director of Advancement
cbrown@pennington.org
Phone: 609–737–6103
Fax: 609–737–7422
Childrey.Jane.jpgJane Bott Childrey ’89
Director of Alumni Relations
jane.childrey@pennington.org
Phone: 609–737–6144
Fax: 609–737–7422

erdie.maryellen.JPGMary Ellen Erdie
Database Manager
merdie@pennington.org
Phone: 609–737–6122
Fax: 609–737–7422

Lakuriqi.Elona.JPGElona Lakuriqi
Associate Director of Advancement
elona.lakuriqi@pennington.org
Phone: 609–737–6149
Fax: 609–737–7422

McClellan.Robert.jpgRobert N. McClellan
Director of Donor and Volunteer Relations
rmcclellan@pennington.org
Phone: 609–737–6126
Fax: 609–737–7422

Mertz.Sarah.jpgSarah Mertz
Director of Leadership Giving
smertz@pennington.org
Phone: 609–737–6141
Fax: 609–737–7422

Ward.Wendy.jpgWendy Ward
Manager of Advancement Projects and Events
wendy.ward@pennington.org
Phone: 609–737–6121
Fax: 609–737–7422