Upcoming Events

Red & Black BASH Parent Party and Silent Auction     

Mark your calendar! This year's Red & Black BASH Parent Party and Silent Auction will be held on Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. at the Princeton Marriott at Forrestal. For BASH details, click here.  

A complete list of important events with details (time and place) for parents is posted at right.




Wed Oct 07

Middle School Retreat - Grade 8

Thru: Friday, October 9, 2015
Thu Oct 08

Middle School Retreat - Grades 6 and 7

Thru: Friday, October 9, 2015
Mon Oct 12

Senior Portrait Retakes

Wed Oct 14


7:45 AM - 11:30 AMLocation: Sparks Gym/Small Gym
Thu Oct 15

Panel Discussion for Parents: "Hosting Teen Parties: What's Your Responsibility?

7:00 PMLocation: Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Fri Oct 16

Partial Closed Weekend

Thru: Monday, October 19, 2015

All School Pep Rally

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMLocation: Sparks Gymnasium

Upper School Homecoming Dance

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMLocation: Small Gym
Sat Oct 17


Sun Oct 18

Run for the Cure