Upcoming Events

A complete list of important events for parents is posted at right, but we would like to call your attention to the following special dates:

December 4: Upper School Coffee

8:00-9:30 a.m. in the Silva Gallery of Art

January 8:  Upper School Coffee

8:00-9:30a.m. in Buck Lounge (in Buck Hall dormitory building) 

January 9: BINGO night for ALL students

7:00 p.m. in the  Dining Hall


Events

Thu Nov 20

Parent/teacher conferences

Thru: Saturday, November 22, 2014
Fri Nov 21

End of Middle School Trimester I

Mon Nov 24

No Classes: Thanksgiving break

Thru: Friday, November 28, 2014
Sun Nov 30

Boarders return

Mon Dec 01

Classes resume

Thu Dec 04

Upper School Parent Coffee

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMLocation: Silva Gallery of Art, Campus Center
Fri Dec 05

Closed weekend for boarders

Thru: Sunday, December 7, 2014
Sun Dec 07

College Financial Planning Presentation

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMLocation: Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Tue Dec 09

Grades 6 and 7 Parent Coffee

8:10 AM - 9:30 AMLocation: Campus Center, Room 201
Sat Dec 13

HomeFront holiday party

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM