Upcoming Events

Events

Tue Jan 17

Semester Exams (Grades 8-12)

Thru: Friday, January 20, 2017
Sat Jan 21

Cotillion

7:00 PM - 11:00 PMLocation: Sparks Gymnasium
Sun Jan 22

Junior Parents Night

6:30 PMLocation: Wesley Forum
Mon Jan 30

No Classes: Faculty Professional Development

Tue Jan 31

Stephen Crane Lecture Series: Mark Doty

9:45 AM - 10:55 AMLocation: Sparks Gymnasium
Fri Feb 03

Closed Weekend

Thru: Sunday, February 5, 2017

Middle School Ski Trip

Thru: Saturday, February 4, 2017

Middle School Ski Trip--Grade 8

Thru: Saturday, February 4, 20177:00 AM - 3:30 PMLocation: lower parking lot off Burd Street

Middle School Ski Trip--Grades 6 and 7

7:00 AM - 6:00 PMLocation: lower parking lot off Burd Street
Tue Feb 07

American Red Cross blood drive

Location: Sparks Gymnasium