Upcoming Events

A complete list of important events for parents is posted at right, but we would like to call your attention to the following special dates:

December 4: Upper School Coffee

8:00-9:30 a.m. in the Silva Gallery of Art

January 8:  Upper School Coffee

8:00-9:30a.m. in Buck Lounge (in Buck Hall dormitory building) 

January 9: BINGO night for ALL students

7:00 p.m. in the  Dining Hall


Events

Mon Dec 22

No Classes: Winter break

Thru: Monday, January 5, 2015
Sun Jan 04

Dorms open: international students return

Mon Jan 05

No Classes: Faculty professional development

Domestic boarders return

Tue Jan 06

Classes resume

Thu Jan 08

Upper School Parents Coffee

8:00 AM - 9:30 AMLocation: Buck Lounge
Fri Jan 09

Closed weekend for boarders

Thru: Sunday, January 11, 2015

First Friday: BINGO NIght

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLocation: Dining Hall
Mon Jan 19

No Classes: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Tue Jan 20

Semester I Exams Week

Thru: Friday, January 23, 2015

Visit this link