Upcoming Events



 

           


Events

Mon May 30

No Classes: Memorial Day

Tue May 31

Senior Chapel

Senior Week

Thru: Friday, June 3, 2016
Wed Jun 01

Horizon Fair

3:30 PM - 5:00 PMLocation: Campus Center
Fri Jun 03

Baccalaureate

Senior/Parent Dinner

Sat Jun 04

Upper School Commencement

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mon Jun 06

Last day of classes for Grades 9-11

Tue Jun 07

Upper School Semester Exams

Thru: Friday, June 10, 2016
Thu Jun 09

Last day of school for Grades 6-8