Upcoming Events

A complete list of important events for parents is posted at right, but we would like to call your attention to the following special dates:

January 9: BINGO night for ALL students

7:00 p.m. in the  Dining Hall


Events

Wed Jan 28

Cum Laude Induction Ceremony

9:30 AM - 10:22 AMLocation: Pennington United Methodist Church
Mon Feb 02

No Classes: faculty professional development

Thu Feb 05

Upper School Parents Coffee

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMLocation: Art Schalick Conference Room, Campus Center 201
Fri Feb 06

Coffeehouse

7:00 PMLocation: Diane T. McLarty "Black Box" Theater, Campus Center
Thu Feb 12

Peer Leadership Parents Night

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLocation: Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Sat Feb 14

Winter long weekend

Thru: Monday, February 16, 2015
Mon Feb 16

No Classes: winter long weekend

Wed Feb 25

Winter Musical

7:30 PMLocation: Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Thu Feb 26

Winter Musical

7:30 PMLocation: Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Fri Feb 27

Closed weekend for boarders

Thru: Sunday, March 1, 2015