Upcoming Events

Events

Mon Feb 20

No Classes: Winter Long Weekend

Sun Feb 26

NCAA Recruitment Process

6:30 PMLocation: Wesley Forum
Wed Mar 01

Winter Musical

Thru: Saturday, March 4, 2017
Fri Mar 10

Half-day schedule; dorms close at 4:00 p.m.

Sat Mar 11

Odyssey of the Mind Regional Tournament

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Mon Mar 13

No Classes: Spring Break

Thru: Monday, March 27, 2017
Fri Mar 17

Offices closed

Thru: Monday, March 20, 2017
Mon Mar 27

No Classes: Faculty Professional Development

Tue Mar 28

Classes resume

Fri Apr 07

Closed weekend

Thru: Sunday, April 9, 2017