Upcoming Events



 

           


Events

Wed Sep 28

Middle School Parents Coffee (6,7,8)

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMLocation: Silva Gallery of Art, Campus Center
Fri Sep 30

Upper School Back-to-School Night/Freshman Fun Night

Visit this link

Sat Oct 01

Eighth-Grade Class Party

Tue Oct 04

Stephen Crane Lecture Series: Loung Ung

9:45 AM - 10:55 AMLocation: Sparks Gymnasium
Thu Oct 06

Panel Discussion for Parents

6:45 PMLocation: Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Fri Oct 07

Grade 6 Parent/Student Potluck Dinner at Corson House

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMLocation: Corson House
Sun Oct 09

Emerging Trends in College Admissions

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMLocation: Wesley Forum
Sun Oct 23

Run for the Cure

Tue Oct 25

Stephen Crane Lecture Series: Martha Southgate

9:45 AM - 10:55 AMLocation: Sparks Gymnasium
Fri Oct 28

Seventh-Grade Class Party