Grades 6-12; Boarding 8-12

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Senior Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Coffeehouse
-
Black Box - Campus Center
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
College Counseling: Ninth- and Tenth-Grade Family Night
-
Stainton Hall Lecture Center
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
MS Grade 8 Moving Up Meeting
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
STEM Speaker: Ayanna Johnson '18
Wesley Forum
Sophomore Character Development and Leadership Meeting
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
3v3 Basketball Tournament
-
Sparks Gymnasium
Parents for Pennington Winter Social
-
Wesley Forum, Yen building
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
PIPPIN, Winter Musical, Opening Night
Lecture Center –Stainton
Thu, Feb 29
PfP Parent Coffee with Scott Peeler - Course Selection
-
Silva Gallery of Art
PIPPIN, Winter Musical, Show 2
Lecture Center –Stainton
Fri, Mar 1
PIPPIN, Winter Musical, Show 3
Lecture Center –Stainton
Sat, Mar 2
PIPPIN, Winter Musical, Matinee
Lecture Center –Stainton
Theatre Alumni Gathering
-
Wesley Alumni House Conference Room
PIPPIN, Winter Musical, Closing Night
Lecture Center –Stainton

Calendar Search

Date Range
-