Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Dorms open
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Upper School Experience
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
PfP Red and Black Bash Planning Meeting
-
PfP Red and Black Bash Planning Meeting
Wed, Dec 7
Upper School Experience
-
Fall Vocal Concert
-
Meckler Library
Thu, Dec 8
Middle School Experience
-
Fri, Dec 9
Coffeehouse
-
Black Box - MMAC
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Lessons and Carols
-
Pennington Presbyterian Church
Wed, Dec 14
Upper School Experience
-
Upper School Annual Chanukah Celebration
-
Silva Art Gallery
Pennington Fund Grandparents Tea
-
Wesley Alumni House Conference Room
PfP Board Meeting Dinner
-
Wesley Alumni House Conference Room
Thu, Dec 15
College Alumni Luncheon
-
Dining Hall
Fri, Dec 16
Dorms close
Sat, Dec 17

Calendar Search

Date Range
-