Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Calendar

Students laughing outside while walking.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Day of the Dead
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Tue, Nov 2
PfP Red and Black Bash Volunteer Planning
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Nov 3
Fall Play
-
Black Box - Campus Center
Thu, Nov 4
Diwali Celebration
-
Dining Hall
Fall Play
-
Black Box - Campus Center
Fri, Nov 5
Upper School On-Campus Experience
-
Pennington's Campus
Fall Play
-
Black Box - Campus Center
Sat, Nov 6
Fall Play
Black Box - Campus Center
Fall Play
-
Black Box - Campus Center
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 10
Global Studies Speaker: Allan Basile
-
Zoom
Thu, Nov 11
PfP Parent Coffee: DEI Initiatives
-
Dining Hall
Fri, Nov 12
Senior Class Fall College Counseling Get Together
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Upper School On-Campus Experience
-
Pennington's Campus
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
PfP Red and Black Bash Volunteer Planning
-
Dining Hall
Pennington Perspectives: The Arts Angle
-
Virtual
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Rutgers Model UN Fall Conference
-
Off Campus
Applied Science Speaker Series: Augustin Pendus P'23
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Virtual
Fri, Nov 19
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Virtual
Sat, Nov 20
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Virtual
Sun, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 27
Winter Alumni Games
-
The Pennington School Campus
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
PfP Red and Black Bash Volunteer Planning
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Dec 1
PJC Chanukah Celebration
-
Dining Hall
Applied Science Speaker: Dr. Christine Papa
-
Wesley Forum
DC Holiday Reception
-
Old Ebbitt Grill, 675 15th Street NW, Washington DC 20005
Thu, Dec 2
NYC Holiday Reception
-
Midtown Loft and Terrace, The Terrace, 267 5th Ave. New York, NY 10016
Fri, Dec 3
Global Studies Speaker: Erica DeKranes Torsiello '10
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Coffeehouse
-
Dining Hall
Coffeehouse
-
Black Box - Campus Center
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar Search

Date Range
-