Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Calendar

Admission Events

Open House

Upper School Open House
Sunday, October 18, 2020
9:30–11:30 a.m.

Middle School Open House
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:00–3:00 p.m.

Pennington Perspectives

The Athletic Experience
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
7:00–8:00 p.m.

The Arts Angle
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

Our Global Outlook: World Languages and Global Studies
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

Residential Life: A Journey in Independence
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

Skills to Change the Future: STEM and Applied Science
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

The Study of Religion, Spiritual Life, and Character Education
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

Cervone Center for Learning Information Sessions

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Monday, December 14, 2020, 9:30–10:30 a.m. AND 7:00–8:00 p.m. 
Monday, January 11, 2021, 9:30–10:30 a.m. 

Middle School Information Session

Monday, November 9, 2020, 9:30–11:00 a.m.
Monday, December 7, 2020, 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Monday, January 11, 2021, 9:30–10:30 a.m. AND 7:00–8:00 p.m.

Breakfast with Bill

December 10, 2020, 9:30 a.m.
January 15, 2021, 9:30 a.m.

Revisit Days

More information coming soon!

Middle School Revisit Day
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Upper School Revisit Day
Thursday, April 8, 2021

Upper School Revisit Day
Friday, April 9, 2021

Admission Calendar