Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Calendar

Admission Events

Middle School Open Houses

Middle School Open House will be held virtually on Sunday, October 25, 2020, from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. EDT. Register now

Pennington Perspectives

The Arts Angle
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.
Register now!

Our Global Outlook: World Languages and Global Studies
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

Residential Life: A Journey in Independence
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

Skills to Change the Future: STEM and Applied Science
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

The Study of Religion, Spiritual Life, and Character Education
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 
7:00–8:00 p.m.

Cervone Center for Learning Information Sessions

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 9:30–11:00 a.m.
Monday, December 14, 2020, 7:00–8:30 p.m.
Monday, January 11, 2021, 9:30–11:00 p.m. 
Register now!

Middle School Information Session

Monday, November 9, 2020, 9:30–11:00 a.m.
Monday, December 7, 2020, 9:30–11:00 a.m.
Monday, January 11, 2021 9:30–11:00 a.m. AND 7:00–8:30 p.m.
Register now!

Admission Calendar