Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Navigation

Calendar

Soccer playing hitting ball off head in the air.

Latest News

Upcoming Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Soccer - Boys' Varsity vs. George School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Stuart Country Day School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Thu, Sep 12
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Hun School of Princeton (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Fri, Sep 13
Soccer - Boys' Varsity vs. Hill School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Sat, Sep 14
Football - Varsity vs. Pingry School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Soccer - Girls' Varsity vs. Pennsbury High School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Sun, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 18
Soccer - Middle School vs. Wilberforce School (Home)
Track - Coach Harold Poore Track and Field
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Academy of the New Church (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Sun, Sep 22
Soccer - Girls' Varsity vs. McDonogh School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Water Polo - Varsity vs. St. Benedict’s Prep School (Home)
Pool - Michael T. Martin Aquatic Center
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Blair Academy (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Water Polo - Junior Varsity vs. St. Benedict’s Prep School (Home)
Pool - Michael T. Martin Aquatic Center
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. Blair Academy (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Fri, Oct 4
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (TPS Turf Field)

Calendar Search

Date Range
-