Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Calendar

Soccer playing hitting ball off head in the air.

Latest News

Pennington Swimming had a remarkable season! Boys' Varsity Swimming team finished 7-1 and Girls' Varsity finished 6-2 in dual meets. Seven new pool records and five new boys' Mercer County records were set. The Boys' team won the MCT Championship by three points and Pennington Girls' varsity team placed first overall in points (for A & B division) for the first time ever at the NJISAA State meet. In addition, Pennington boys won their third NJISAA State Prep B Championship in a row, making it the eleventh in program history.

Read more about Remarkable season for Pennington Swimming

Upcoming Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Baseball - Varsity vs. Trenton Central High School (Home)
Baseball Field - Heritage Field
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar Search

Date Range
-