Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Navigation

Calendar

Soccer playing hitting ball off head in the air.

Latest News

Upcoming Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 3
Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity vs. Blair Academy (Home)
Green Street Soccer Field
Soccer - Boys' Varsity vs. Blair Academy (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Soccer - Girls' Varsity vs. Peddie School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Fri, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 13
Football - Varsity vs. Long Island Lutheran School (Away)
Long Island Lutheran School
Soccer - Girls' Varsity vs. Princeton Day School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Cross Country - Girls' Varsity vs. Doane Academy (Away)
Mill Creek Park (Willingboro)
Cross Country - Boys' Varsity vs. Doane Academy (Away)
Mill Creek Park (Willingboro)
Soccer - Boys' Varsity vs. LaSalle High School (Home)
Tom Liwosz Field (Turf Field at Pennington)
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 27
Water Polo - Varsity vs. Pingry School (Away)
Lawrenceville School
Water Polo - Varsity vs. St. Peter's Prep
Lawrenceville School
Water Polo - Junior Varsity vs. St. Peter's Prep (Home)
Pool - Michael T. Martin Aquatic Center

Calendar Search

Date Range
-