Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Navigation

Calendar

Soccer playing hitting ball off head in the air.

Latest News

Pennington swimming will welcome a new opponent to the Michael T. Martin Aquatic Center on Tuesday, December 11 when it takes on Moorestown Friends School. Race time is set for 4:15 p.m.

The Red Raiders are loaded with talent and depth this year and this promises to be an exciting first-time ever meeting between the two schools swim teams.

Pennington comes in at 0-1 following last week's loss to Lawrenceville while the Foxes come in at 0-0.


Read more about Pennington swimming to face first-time opponent

Upcoming Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar Search

Date Range
-