Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Calendar

Soccer playing hitting ball off head in the air.

Latest News

On November 11, seven Pennington seniors signed NCAA National Letters of Intent to play Division I sports in college. The students are Jack Borden (soccer, Lafayette College), David Curtiss (swimming, NC State University), Kylie Daigle (soccer, Rutgers University), Ben Eckerson (swimming, Virginia Tech), Oliver Gassman (swimming, University of Maryland, Baltimore County), Jordan Mahony (soccer, American University), and Babacar Niang (soccer, Wake Forest University).

Read more about Pennington seniors sign to play NCAA Division I sports

Upcoming Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar Search

Date Range
-