Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12


Order of the Tower

The Order of the Tower recognizes alumni, teachers, or friends for outstanding service to The Pennington School or to the wider community.

2022 Recipient

The 2022 recipient is Bruce J. White ’69 P’94 ’97.

White has been actively involved in the Pennington alumni community for over fifty years. He is also the proud parent of Thomas White ’94 and Robert White ’97, a dedicated volunteer, former member of the Board of Trustees, and generous donor. 

Now retired from a successful career in finance, White continues to work as a consultant in international banking.

Order of the Tower Awardees