Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Navigation

Calendar

Parents Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
PfP Red and Black Bash Planning Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 10
Cervone Center College Guidance Session
Wesley Forum, Yen building
Mon, Feb 11
PfP Parent Coffee
-
Silva Gallery of Art, Campus Center
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
PfP Red and Black Bash Planning Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Global Studies Speaker Series: Shiqin Cao and Linhdan Nguyen
-
Wesley Forum, Yen building
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Junior Proctor/American Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Sparks Gymnasium
PfP Red and Black Bash Planning Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Feb 21
Middle School Parent Coffee: Sixth- and Seventh-grade parents
-
Silva Gallery, Campus Center
Peer Leader Parent Night
-
Black Box Theater
Fri, Feb 22
Global Speaker Series: Marah Walsh '82 P'19
-
Wesley Forum, Yen building
Sat, Feb 23
Red & Black Bash 2019
-
Sparks Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 24
NCAA Athletic Recruitment Process Session
-
Wesley Forum, Yen building
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Guatemala Trip Parent Meeting
Stainton 106
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Applied Science Speaker Series: Philip Fritzsche
-
Wesley Forum, Yen building
Three on Three Basketball Fundraiser
-
Sparks Gymnasium