Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Calendar

Parents Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
STEM Speaker
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
PfP Event
-
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
PfP Bask Kick-off Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Oct 6
PfP Parent Coffee: Transitioning to Upper School
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Untold Gallery Walk
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Fri, Oct 7
Ninth-Grade Parent event
-
Corson House
Coffeehouse
-
Black Box - MMAC
Sat, Oct 8
PfP Event
-
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
PSATs
-
Senior Horizon Event
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Thu, Oct 13
STEM Speaker
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Fri, Oct 14
College Presentation for Juniors: "I Survived the PSAT"
-
College Counseling Suite
All-School Pep Rally
-
Turf Field
US Homecoming Dance
-
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
PfP Red and Black Bash Planning Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Gallery Reception for Leboone Lipone
-
Silva Art Gallery
Sat, Oct 22
PfP Event
-
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
MS Dance
-
Small Gym
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
PfP Red and Black Bash Planning Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Nov 2
Fall Play Performance
-
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
STEM Speaker - Paul Drecker
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Sat, Nov 5