Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Calendar

Parents Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
MS Play
Fri, May 13
STEM Speaker - Lawrence Hibbert
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
MS Play
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Class of 2023 Senior Portraits
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
College Freshman Realities Panel
-
Zoom Webinar and Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Underclass Awards Ceremony
-
Sparks Gymnasium
Wed, May 25
STEM Speaker: Koray Ercan
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Music Lessons Recital
-
Black Box - Campus Center
Thu, May 26
PfP Spring General Meeting
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Promenade/Prom
-
Campus Center Plaza/O'Hanlon Lawn
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Class of 2023 Moving Up Ceremony
O'Hanlon Lawn Tent
Horizon Presentation Reception
Wesley Forum
Senior Spotlight Concert
Diane T. McLarty Black Box Theater
Fri, Jun 3
Senior Prize Ceremony
O'Hanlon Lawn Tent
Baccalaureate
Presbyterian Church
Senior/Parents Dinner
O'Hanlon Lawn Tent
Sat, Jun 4