Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Calendar

Parents Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
PfP Parent Coffee with Lisa Houston
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Fri, Feb 3
STEM Speakers: Gloria Liu and Frani Pendus
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Coffeehouse
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
The Bond of Inspiration Gallery Reception
-
Silva Art Gallery
Fri, Feb 10
Global Studies Speaker
-
Wesley Forum - Yen Building
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Grade 8 Moving Up
-
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Blood Drive
-
Sparks Gymnasium
Thu, Mar 2
PfP Coffee: Scott Peeler on Course Selection
-
Silva Art Gallery - MMAC