Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Navigation

Calendar

Parents Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Middle School Revisit Day
-
Thu, Apr 5
Upper School Revisit Day
-
Fri, Apr 6
Upper School Revisit Day
-
Mini-Mini-Thon
-
Sparks Gymnasium and Small Gym
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mercer Bucks Mini Maker Faire
-
Mon, Apr 9
Special Speaker: Jonathan Mooney
100 Straube Center Boulevard, Pennington, NJ
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Middle School Parent Webinar
-
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Upper School Mini-Thon
-
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
College Admissions Panel
-
Wesley Forum
Tue, Apr 17
College Fair
-
Sparks Gymnasium
Wed, Apr 18
College Fair
-
Sparks Gymnasium
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Spring Concert
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 27
Spring Play
Sat, Apr 28
Spring Play
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Freshman Fun Night Part 2
-
Tom Liwosz Turf Field
Tesla String Quartet performance
Wesley Forum
Sat, May 5