Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12



Spring athletic awards presented
Spring athletic awards presented

Varsity and junior varsity athletic awards for spring sports were presented during Community Meeting on Wednesday, May 30. The following students, listed by team, were recognized for their special contributions.

Boys' Lacrosse: Red Raider Award, Max Marsala-Williams; Most Spirited, Floyd Patterson; Coaches' Award, Grace Colalillo

Girls' Lacrosse: Red Raider Award, Madelyn Seibel; Coaches' Award, Olivia Mahony; Team Spirit Award, Kayla McInerney

Softball: Red Raider Award, Anna Spadaccini; Red Raider Award, Samantha Tola; Coaches' Award, Sandy Zhang

Boys' Track and Field: Stoker Award, Matt Paragamian; Loyalty Award, Blake Botelho; Red Raider Award, Mekhi Muse

Girls' Track and Field: Stoker Award Nadya Ivanova; Loyalty Award, Melissa LeDonne; Red Raider Award, Megan Porras

Tennis: Red Raider Award, Lucas Flotta; Coach's Award, Patrick Freeman

Baseball: Red Raider Award, Luke Blair; Red Raider Award, Nick Psomaras; Coaches' Award, David Iorio

Golf: Red Raider Award, Augie Beers; Most Dedicated Award, James Bao; Most Improved Award, Ari Kulka

JV Tennis: Coach's Award, Carlos Duato; Coach's Award, Greg Teng

JV Baseball: Red Raider Award, Will Thompson; Coaches' Award, Matt Lepre

JV Girls' Lacrosse: Red Raider Award, Leah Balerna; Coaches' Award, Alexa Lepold

Click here to view a slideshow of award winners.