Day and Boarding; Grades 6-12

Forever Pennington Campaign logo

Campaign Leadership

A dedicated group of Pennington champions are leading the charge for the Forever Pennington campaign. The members of the Campaign Steering Committee inspire and strengthen our School community through their leadership and generosity. We are grateful for their collective commitment to Pennington’s mission, values, and vision for the future.

Campaign Steering Committee

Campaign Co-Chairs

Kathy and Carlos Rosa P’21 ’23

Jordan Gray ’91 P’22 ’26

Honorary Co-Chairs

John and Pam McGuire P’98
Bishop John Schol
Joseph and Marian Wesley GP’93 ’94 ’94 ’95 ’98 ’99 ’01 ’02 ’03 ’03 GGP’26 ’26 ’27 ’27 ’30

Board Division Chair

Erich Stegich P’21

Alumni Division Chair

John Biddiscombe ’63

Gift Planning Division Co-Chairs

John Biddiscombe ’63
Peter Brown ’65

United Methodist Church Division Co-Chairs

Rev. Dr. Ginny Cetuck
Rev. Dr. David Mertz

International Division Co-Chairs

Stephen Tan ’73
Jim Wang P’25


Lisa Espinoza P’23 ’26
Kristin Gray P’22 ’26
Jamie Griswold P’19 ’22
William Hawkey P’10 ’12 ’20
Jacob Levy ’09
Christopher Long ’91 P’12 ’17 ’20
David Long III ’86 P’16 ’18 ’20
Swati Navani P’16 ’21
William Oldsey P’15
Brenda Martini O’loughlin P’19
Matt Pauls P’11
Jason Ridings ’05
John Shamsey P’22 ’24
Peter Tucci ’79 P’16 ’16